一颗隐藏的宝石
在克利夫兰

城市中心附近的文化和社区

border_little_under1
taxel3
taxel1
festival_food

亚洲城是一个独特的克利夫兰社区、充满活力的文化目的地、商业和餐饮区以及住宅区。

烟囱和尖塔耸立在室内购物广场、现场工作阁楼和绿树成荫的街道之上。亚洲城位于克利夫兰市中心,享有市中心和伊利湖无与伦比的美景。这个街区有亚洲杂货店、礼品店、美容院和各种餐饮选择,从粤式点心和越南河粉到韩国烧烤和四川火锅。

年度邻里活动

2022 年 2 月 1 日

农历新年

恭喜发财!农历新年或春节,Tết,Seollal (설날),庆祝农历的开始,是东亚和东南亚国家最庆祝的节日之一。在亚洲城欢庆鞭炮、舞狮、舞龙,驱邪避邪,迎接新年好运。

2022年5月21-22日

克利夫兰亚洲节

这个每年五月由志愿者举办的节日突出了克利夫兰的亚洲城和俄亥俄州东北部的亚洲文化多样性,以纪念亚太裔美国人传统月。该节日的特色是有数十场表演的现场娱乐表演、一个有食物、手工艺品和其他供应商的世界市场、一个健康馆、活动和游戏、时装秀和流行舞蹈比赛。

zh_CN简体中文

A Hidden Gem
in Cleveland

Culture & Community Near the Heart of the City

border_little_under1
taxel3
taxel1
festival_food

AsiaTown is a unique Cleveland neighborhood, a vibrant cultural destination, business and dining district, and residential home.

Smokestacks and steeples rise above indoor shopping plazas, live-work lofts, and tree-lined streets. Located in the heart of Cleveland, AsiaTown offers unparalleled views of Downtown and Lake Erie. This neighborhood offers a home away from home for newcomers of all ages, offering Asian grocery stores, gift shops, and a wide range of dining, from dim sum and pho to Korean bbq and hot pot.

ANNUAL NEIGHBORHOOD EVENTS

JANUARY 25, 2020

Lunar New Year

恭喜發財! Lunar New Year, or Spring Festival, celebrates the beginning of the lunar calendar and is one of the most celebrated holidays in East and Southeast Asian countries. Celebrate in AsiaTown with firecrackers, the lion dance, and the dragon dance, which chase away evil spirits and usher in good luck for the new year.

Returning in 2021

Cleveland Asian Festival

This annual volunteer-run festival highlights Cleveland’s AsiaTown and the diversity of Asian culture in Northeast Ohio each May, honoring Asian Pacific American Heritage Month. The festival features live entertainment with dozens of performances, a World Marketplace with food, artisan goods, and other vendors, a Health Pavilion, activities and games, fashion show, and pop dance competition.